Archive · Community News · Parents · School Board · Staff · Students

NHS Inducts 23 Members

R-PHS inducted 23 new members in the fifty-fourth NHS induction ceremony held in the Rocket Centre this past Sunday evening.

New NHS Members

New Members in alpha-order:  Parker Aerts, Bethany Antor, Baylee Babcock, Brayden Blackburn, Taylor Dibble, Cameryn Dick, Lea Dyga, Madison Franckowiak, Scott Garcia, Kyle Goltz, Jenna Kwolek, Brandon Lemieux, David McHugh, Elijah Nichols, Matthew Ostoin, Lindsay Richardson, Dawson Romanosky, Reid Sayles, Trevor Schaadt, Noel Sheffer, Grace Sweet, Camryn Vanderleest and Brody Yarian.

The Pillars of our National Honor Society were presented by our current office holders:

Service:  Delaney Dahlstrom, President

Character: Lauren Jones and Zoe Vandenberg,  Co-Vice Presidents

Scholarship:  Blake Ross, Treasurer

Leadership:  Maryssa Depies, Secretary

Mrs. Stacy Johnson serves our NHS as advisor and together this talented group will impact our school and community with many service projects over the course of the school year.

Congratulations to our new members!