Archive · Community News · Parents · School Board · Staff · Students

NHS Inducts 27 New Members

On Sunday evening in the Rocket Centre, 27 students were inducted into R-PHS’s National Honor Society in our school’s 54th induction ceremony.

New NHS Members

The tenets of NHS Membership were presented by the following current members:

Scholarship:  Andrew Ostoin (Secretary)

Leadership: Joe Champoux (Vice President)

Service:  Jesse Miller (Treasurer)

Character: Kayla Hobby (NHS President)

Our new NHS members are:

Shelbi Adams, Harper Bailey, Jarrett Bassett, Paige Baustert, Courtney Boersema, Erin Boersema, Hayley Bogner, Emily Bride, Brianna Bush, Kaylee Cook, Garrison Farr, Abbie Freed, Lexi Freed, Tess Gearhart, Mackenzie Goltz, Nate Goodman, Kendra Irvine, Samantha Johns, Matthew Johnston, Zoe Kelly, Lauren Meyers, Lindsey Meyers, Amanda Sasinski, Gary Swain, Lindsie Traxler, Kate Uganski and Jasmin Wright-Zornes.